Discussion: View Thread

MH Division Awards 2024

  • 1.  MH Division Awards 2024

    Posted 03-27-2024 11:34
      |   view attached

    Dear MH Division and Friends,

    Please see the attached document that details the nomination criteria for six 2024 MH divisional awards to be submitted to Dr. Ziyun Fan at ziyun.fan@york.ac.uk by April 30, 2024. 

    These awards include:

    • The Ronald G. Greenwood Award
    • Richard M Hodgetts Award
    • C. Julia Teahen Award for Exemplary Service
    • Emerging Scholars Award
    • Diverse Voices in Management History Award
    • Daniel A. Wren Research Award



    Trevor Israelsen
    The Pennsylvania State University
    State College PA